Thread members and roles
Everyone who’s participated in the thread, or has been invited specicially to participate will show up in the members panel.
To highlight your role within the discussion, or to let people know why you’re here, you can update your title from the members card. The title will display next to your name wherever it appears within the thread.
You can delete your own comments at any time. If you’re the coordinator of a group you can delete any comments in any of the threads in the group. If you started a thread, you can delete that thread, or any comments within it.
Moving comments to a new thread (Forking)
Sometimes a comment is useful, but off topic for the thread. In this case you can start a new discussion (forking), selecting the comments you want to take into it from the original thread.
Moving threads between groups
You may want to move threads between groups and subgroups to keep things organised. You can do this with the move thread option in the dropdown menu at the top of the thread.
To keep the list of discussions on your group page relevant, you can close threads which people don’t need to see.
You can list all the closed threads. Just click the “x Closed” label at the top of the threads list on your group page.