RSVP for Loomio 101 Webinar

Select a time and register through Eventbrite by clicking a link.


Wednesday, the 21st of August

  • Option 1 – 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am BST / 10am CET / 6pm AET / 8pm NZT

  • Option 2 – 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CET

    • Thursday the 22ndOption 2 – 7am AET / 9am NZT

Convert to other time zones: option 1 | option 2


None of these times work for you?

Click here for our ‘Overview and How-to’ video playlist, nearly all the same content in smaller bites, or let us know if you’d like to request another time by contacting us.